Kontakt

Verkaufsstelle Bruneck

Rienzfeldstraße 30
I-39031 Bruneck - Brunico (BZ)

Öffnungszeiten - Orari di apertura
Montag bis Freitag - Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00

bruneck@amonnproficolor.com
0474 530350

Verkaufsstelle Brixen

Vittorio Veneto 73/1
I-39042 Brixen - Bressanone (BZ)

Öffnungszeiten - Orari di apertura
Montag bis Freitag - Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00

brixen@amonnproficolor.com
0472 050102

Verkaufsstelle Bozen

Siemensstraße 2
I-39100 Bozen - Bolzano (BZ)

Öffnungszeiten - Orari di apertura
Montag bis Freitag - Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00

bozen@amonnproficolor.com
0471 053451

Verkaufsstelle Marling

Neuwiesenweg 2
I-39020 Marling - Marlengo (BZ)

Öffnungszeiten - Orari di apertura
Montag bis Freitag - Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00

marling@amonnproficolor.com
0473 492155

Verkaufsstelle Trient

Via Campotrentino 104
I-38121 Trient - Trento (TN)

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 13:30-18:00
Sabato 07:30-12:00

trento@amonnproficolor.com
0461 402111

Verkaufsstelle Rovereto

Via Cavalcabò 58
I-38068 Rovereto

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 08:00-12:00, 14:00-18:00

rovereto@amonnproficolor.com
0461 823633

Verkaufsstelle Predazzo

Via Monte Mulat 27
I-38037 Predazzo

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:30
Sabato 07:30-12:00

predazzo@amonnproficolor.com
0462 501751

Verkaufsstelle Cavalese

Via Genziane 1
I-38033 Cavalese

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:30
Sabato 07:30-12:00

cavalese@amonnproficolor.com
0462 231101

Verkaufsstelle Belluno

Via Tiziano Vecellio 45
I-32100 Belluno

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-18:30
Sabato 07:30-12:00

belluno@amonnproficolor.com
0437 931845

Verkaufsstelle Portogruaro

Via Botticelli 9
I-30026 Portogruaro

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 08:00-12:00, 14:00-18:00
Sabato 08:00-12:00

portogruaro@amonnproficolor.com
0421 276508

Verkaufsstelle San Donà di Piave

Via Como 8
I-30027 San Donà di Piave

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:00-12:30, 14:00-19:00
Sabato 07:30-12:00

sandona@amonnproficolor.com
0421 41129

Verkaufsstelle San Donà di Piave

Via Calnova 160
I-30027 San Donà di Piave

Attualmente chiuso

sandona@amonnproficolor.com
0421 222187

Verkaufsstelle Caderzone

Via Regina Elena 1
38080 Caderzone TN

Orari di apertura
Lunedì a venerdì 07:30-12:00, 14:00-19:00
Sabato 07:30-12:00

caderzone@amonnproficolor.com
+39 0465 804350